OUR MINISTRY TEAM





Dr. Stephen
Cannon

Senior
Pastor

stephen@millbrook.cc

Robbie
Yarborough

Executive
Pastor

robbie@millbrook.cc

 
Shelly Yon,
Administrative Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


 
 

Gary
Farina

Outreach/ Singles
Pastor

gfarina@millbrook.cc

 
Karen Myers,
Administrative Assistant
 karen@millbrook.cc



Jason
Hall

Next Generation
Pastor

jhall@millbrook.cc

 
Marsha Hall,
Administrative Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc



Adam
Tomberlin

Associate Student
Pastor

adam@millbrook.cc

 
Marsha Hall,
Administrative Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc


Bill
Howard

Worship
Pastor

bhoward@millbrook.cc

 
Diane Atkinson,
Administrative Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc


Skyler
Ortega

Associate Worship
Pastor

skyler@millbrook.cc

 
Diane Atkinson,
Administrative Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc


Allen
Franklin

Deaf Ministry
Pastor

jafranklin@millbrook.cc

 


Jody
Whisenant

Facilities
Director

jwhisenant@millbrook.cc

 
Karen Myers,
Administrative Assistant
 karen@millbrook.cc



Katherine
Granillo

Communications
Director

kgranillo@millbrook.cc

 
Brena Cameron,
Communications Associate
 brena@millbrook.cc


Abbi
Puckett

Children’s
Director

kidsministry @millbrook.cc

 

Susan
Reck

Finance
Director

finance @millbrook.cc

 

Crystal
Almond

Weekday
Director

crystalcdc@millbrook.cc

 


Brittany
Heise

Childcare
Director

brittanycdc@millbrook.cc

 


Chrissy
Hope

Pre-Kindergarten
Director

chrissycdc@millbrook.cc

 

Ann
Mosely

Mother’s Day Out
Director

Barbara
Bower

Assistant Childcare
Director



Diane
Atkinson

Worship Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc



Brena
Cameron

Communications Associate
 brena@millbrook.cc


Marsha
Hall

Next Generation Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc


Karen
Myers

Church Receptionist
 karen@millbrook.cc






Maddie
Whitaker

Student Intern
 mbstudents@millbrook.cc


Kim
Woiczechowski

Preschool Coordinator
 preschool@millbrook.cc


Shelly
Yon

Executive & Discipleship Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


MINISTRY IN THE HANDS OF MANY

LAY LEADERSHIP: DEACONS


Chairman of Deacons: Gary Stooksbury

Deacon Officer (1st Vice Chair): George Clary

Deacon Officer (2nd Vice Chair): Harry Harmon

Deacon Officer (Secretary): Kenny Cook

Deacon Officer (Ministry Vice Chairman): Hal Tate

Gary Blackwell
Carl Bryan
Jim Childress
Richard Church
George Clary
Kenny Cook
Warren Corbett
Jeff Courtney
Paul Cox
Harry Harmon
Steve Jerger

Russell Johnson
Rauly Judy
Mike Low
Mike Martin
Eden Merchant
Jimmy Miles
Tracy Riley
Angel Rodriguez
Raymond Roseberry
Gary Stooksbury
Hal Tate
James Young

LAY LEADERSHIP: COMMITTEES


CHURCH COUNCIL

 

Chairman of Deacons: Gary Stooksbury

Chairman of Personnel: Jeff Langford

Chairman of Finance: John McMichael

Chairman of Missions: Blanche Conger

At Large: Nancy Padgett

At Large: Clay Pearson

At Large: Jimmy Scott

FINANCE

 


Chair: John McMichael

Treasurer: Carl Bryan

Assistant Treasurer: Paul Grant

Deacon (2nd Vice Chair): Harry Harmon

Personnel Rep.: Michelle Cole

At Large: Jim Schiele


MISSIONS

 


Chair: Blanche Conger

Seth Campbell

Steve Corley

Jim Pruitt

Jean Ridley

Anita Stokes

Ann Story


NOMINATING

 


Chair: Eric Johnson

Darla Corley

Evelyn Goodhead

Pam Harmon

Curtis Nappier


PERSONNEL

 


Chair: Jeff Langford

Deacon Rep: Kenny Cook

Cindy Abshire

Michelle Cole

Owen Heyward

Mike Low

Mary Orander


TRUSTEES

 


Danny Brown

Dan Clayton

Gene Hendrix

 


WEEKDAY EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

 


Chair: Mary Beth Whitlaw

Nancy Bolin

Nancy Hendrix

Stephanie Krebs

Grady Whitlaw

Cheryl Roseberry