WEDNESDAY NIGHTS

6:30 – 7:30 PM Bible Study/ Prayer Meeting • Atrium
Contact Karen Myers- karen@millbrook.cc

6:00 – 8:00 PM Deaf Ministry ASL Class & Bible Study • Room 172
Learn sign language as we study through the Book of Psalms together!
Contact Bob Swan for more information: swan29129@gmail.com

6:30 – 8:00 PM Wednesdays at the Well • Room 150
Join us on Wednesday nights beginning September 5 for various topics of discussion:

September
5 – Why Church? (Jeff Boswell)
12 – Social Media: Whatever You Do in Word or Tweet, Part 1 (Ben Northcutt)
19 – Social Media: Whatever You Do in Word or Tweet, Part 2 (Ben Northcutt)
26 – Science and the Bible (Joe Dennison)

October
3 – Sanctity of Life: Abortion Part 1 (Jeff Boswell)
10 – Sanctity of Life: Crime and Punishment, Part 2 (Jack Hammack)
17 – Identity: Gender and Sexuality, Part 1 (Ben Northcutt)
24 – Identity: Gender and Sexuality, Part 2 (Ben Northcutt)
31 – End Times and the Millennial Reign, Part 1 (John McMichael)

November
7 – End Times and the Millennial Reign, Part 2 (John McMichael)
14 – Pornography (Jeff Boswell)



5:45 – 6:15 PM Kid Choir 3K – 5th Grade • Central Park/ Kid City

Let us lead your child in singing to Jesus in one of our Millbrook Kids Choirs
Lil Kids Choir (3K – 5K)
Big Kids Choir (1st – 5th grade)

 

6:15 – 8:00 PM Kid Jam 3K – 5th Grade • EC 209 & 210

Come and enjoy an exciting time of games, crafts, and discipleship.
Our Kid Jam Bible lesson supplements our Sunday morning Kid Worship lesson.

For more information contact Abbi Puckett: kidsministry@millbrook.cc 




5:30 – 6:30 PM Middle & High School Worship • Worship Center
For 6th – 12th graders
3:30 PM – Pre-Service @ the Mill
5:30 PM – Worship Service @ the Mill
6:30 PM – Service Ends (Pick-Up @ the Worship Center)

 

MIDWEEK @ THE MILL VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

 

 

Contact Jason Hall or Marsha Hall – jhall@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc


6:30 – 7:30 PM Men’s Bible Study • Man Cave (Above the Gym)
Weekly Topics Vary
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

6:30 – 8:00 PM Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (Above the Gym)
Weekly Topics vary
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc


6:30 – 8:00 PM Choir/ Orchestra Rehearsal • Music Suite/ Worship Center
Contact Bill Howard or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.ccdatkinson@millbrook.cc