5:45 – 8:00 PM Kid JAM (Jesus and Me) • 4K – 5th Grade • Central Park/ Kidz City
AUGUST – MAY
Contact Scott Shipes or Abbi Puckett – sshipes@millbrook.cckidsministry@millbrook.cc

6:30 – 8:00 PM Summer Fun Kid Jam• Completed 5K – 5th Grade • Kidz City 

ENDS AUGUST 9 Contact Scott Shipes or Abbi Puckett – sshipes@millbrook.cckidsministry@millbrook.cc

Join us for a fun activity based learning environment of Biblical truths to help kids grow to be more like Jesus!
*There will be no children activities June 21 & July 5

 


6:00 – 7:15 PM Middle School Worship • The Mill
For 6th – 8th graders
4:30 PM – Pre-Party @ the Mill
6:00 PM – Worship Service @ the Mill
7:15 PM – Service Ends (Pick-Up @ the Mill)
7:45 PM – Late Pick-Up @ Main Worship Center

 


7:30 – 8:30 PM High School Worship • The Mill
For 9th – 12th graders
6:00 PM – Pre-Party @ Main Worship Center
7:30 PM – Worship Service @ the Mill
8:30 PM – Service Ends (Pick-Up @ the Mill)

Contact Jason Hall or Marsha Hall – jhall@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc

6:30 – 7:30 PM Men’s Bible Study • Man Cave (Above the Gym)
“The Righteousness of God” – A study through the book of Romans
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (Above the Gym)
“Crazy Love” – Francis Chan
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


6
:30 – 7:30 PM Bible Study/ Prayer Meeting • Kidz City
Sermon on the Mount
Taught by Pastor Donald Pope & Pastor Phillip

Contact Tami Bohannon – tami@millbrook.cc

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Choir/ Orchestra Rehearsal • Music Suite/ Worship Center
For SUMMER SCHEDULE contact Bill Howard or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.ccdatkinson@millbrook.cc