5:00 – 6:15 PM Wednesday Night Monthly Dinner • Gym
Wednesday Night Dinner will not be held in April due to Spring Break

 

Tickets will need to be purchased in advanced at the Connection Center or in church office
Contact Karen Myers to purchase your family dinner ticket – karen@millbrook.cc

PRICE: Adults $6.00 • Children $4.00 • Salad Bar $3.00 • Max/Family $22.00
Tables will be available in the Gym all other Wednesdays from 5:00 – 6:00 PM


5:45 – 8:00 PM Kid JAM (Jesus and Me) • 4K – 5th Grade • Central Park/ Kidz City
Contact Scott Shipes or Susan Overman – sshipes@millbrook.ccsoverman@millbrook.cc

6:30 – 8:00 PM Team Kid • 1st – 5th Grade • Kidz City *May – August

 

6:00 – 7:15 PM Middle School Worship • The Mill
For 6th – 8th graders
4:30 PM – Pre-Party @ the Mill
6:00 PM – Worship Service @ the Mill
7:15 PM – Service Ends (Pick-Up @ the Mill)
7:45 PM – Late Pick-Up @ Main Worship Center

 

7:30 – 8:30 PM High School Worship • The Mill
For 9th – 12th graders
6:00 PM – Pre-Party @ Main Worship Center
7:30 PM – Worship Service @ the Mill
8:30 PM – Service Ends (Pick-Up @ the Mill)

Contact Jason Hall or Marsha Hall – jhall@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Couples Bible Study • EC 150

“Marriage: Love & Respect” Study – Dr. Emerson & Sarah Eggerich
Cost: $10.00
Taught by Pastor Phillip & Jamie Dunn

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Financial Peace • EC 201


Financial Peace University – Dave Ramsey
Cost: $93.00 + S/H
Taught by Pastor Robbie Yarborough

 

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Parenting Bible Study • Rm 166


Guarding Your Child’s Heart – Dr. Gary Smalley
Cost: $10.00
Taught by Pastor Scott Shipes

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Adult Bible Study • Rm 152

Biblical Truths Every Believer Needs to Know
Taught by Mike Mobley

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 7:30 PM Men’s Bible Study • Man Cave (Above the Gym)
“The Righteousness of God” – A study through the book of Romans
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (Above the Gym)
“Crazy Love” – Francis Chan
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 7:30 PM Bible Study/ Prayer Meeting • Kidz City
“The Disciples’ Prayer” Study – Jim Cymbala
Taught by Pastor Donald Pope

Contact Tami Bohannon – tami@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Choir/ Orchestra Rehearsal • Music Suite/ Worship Center
Contact Bill Howard or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.ccdatkinson@millbrook.cc