5:45 – 8:00 PM Kid JAM (Jesus and Me) • 3K – 5th Grade • Central Park/ Kidz City
AUGUST – MAY
Contact Abbi Puckett – kidsministry@millbrook.cc

Every session is packed with music, Bible skills, missions, and fun for children!

6:30 – 8:00 PM Summer Fun Kid Jam• Completed 5K – 5th Grade • Kidz City 

JUNE – AUGUST Contact  Abbi Puckett – kidsministry@millbrook.cc

Join us for a fun activity based learning environment of Biblical truths to help kids grow to be more like Jesus!

 


6:00 – 7:15 PM Middle School Worship • The Mill
For 6th – 8th graders
4:30 PM – Pre-Party @ the Mill
6:00 PM – Worship Service @ the Mill
7:15 PM – Service Ends (Pick-Up @ the Mill)
7:45 PM – Late Pick-Up @ Main Worship Center

 


7:30 – 8:30 PM High School Worship • The Mill
For 9th – 12th graders
6:00 PM – Pre-Party @ Main Worship Center
7:30 PM – Worship Service @ the Mill
8:30 PM – Service Ends (Pick-Up @ the Mill)

Contact Jason Hall or Marsha Hall – jhall@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc

 



6:30 – 8:00 PM Wednesdays at the Well • EC 150
Join us for Q&A time with facilitators: Jeff Boswell, Mason Clark, John McMichael, and Richard Church.
Contact Robbie Yarborough for more information: robbie@millbrook.cc

TOPICS:

9/6 – Is the Bible True Anymore?

9/13 – Angels, Part I

9/20 – Angels, Part II

9/27 – Sex, God’s Way! Part I

10/4 – Sex, God’s Way! Part II

10/11 – The Three Crowns of Jesus

10/18 – Holiness

10/25 – Prayer, Part I

11/1 – Prayer, Part II

11/8 – The Star of Bethlehem

11/15 – Final Q & A

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Financial Peace •  EC 201
This 9 week course will empower you to get on a budget, get out of debt, save for the future, and take control of your money.

Cost is $93 + S/H

FREE Preview Date: September 6

Contact Robbie Yarborough: robbie@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

6:00 – 8:00 PM Deaf Ministry ASL Class & Bible Study • Room 172
Learn sign language as we study through the Book of Psalms together!
Contact Bob Swan for more information: swan29129@gmail.com

 

6:30 – 7:30 PM Men’s Bible Study • Man Cave (Above the Gym)
“The Righteousness of God” – A study through the book of Romans
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (Above the Gym)
“Crazy Love” – Francis Chan
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


6
:30 – 7:30 PM Bible Study/ Prayer Meeting • Kidz City
Sermon on the Mount
Taught by Pastor Donald Pope & Pastor Phillip

Contact Tami Bohannon – tami@millbrook.cc

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Choir/ Orchestra Rehearsal • Music Suite/ Worship Center
Contact Bill Howard or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.ccdatkinson@millbrook.cc