5:45 – 8:00 PM Kid JAM (Jesus and Me) • 3K – 5th Grade • Central Park/ Kidz City
AUGUST – MAY
Contact Abbi Puckett – kidsministry@millbrook.cc

Every session is packed with music, Bible skills, missions, and fun for children!

6:30 – 8:00 PM Summer Fun Kid Jam• Completed 5K – 5th Grade • Kidz City 

JUNE – AUGUST Contact  Abbi Puckett – kidsministry@millbrook.cc

Join us for a fun activity based learning environment of Biblical truths to help kids grow to be more like Jesus!

 


5:30 – 6:30 PM Middle & High School Worship • Worship Center
For 6th – 12th graders
3:30 PM – Pre-Service @ the Mill
5:30 PM – Worship Service @ the Mill
6:30 PM – Service Ends (Pick-Up @ the Worship Center)

 

Contact Jason Hall or Marsha Hall – jhall@millbrook.ccmhall@millbrook.cc

 

6:30 – 7:30 PM Bible Study/ Prayer Meeting • Atrium
Taught by Pastor Phillip
Contact Tami Bohannon – tami@millbrook.cc

6:00 – 8:00 PM Deaf Ministry ASL Class & Bible Study • Room 172
Learn sign language as we study through the Book of Psalms together!
Contact Bob Swan for more information: swan29129@gmail.com

 

6:30 – 7:30 PM Men’s Bible Study • Man Cave (Above the Gym)
“The Righteousness of God” – A study through the book of Romans
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Singles Bible Study • Singles Classroom (Above the Gym)
“Crazy Love” – Francis Chan
Contact Gary Farina – gfarina@millbrook.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:30 – 8:00 PM Choir/ Orchestra Rehearsal • Music Suite/ Worship Center
Contact Bill Howard or Diane Atkinson – bhoward@millbrook.ccdatkinson@millbrook.cc