OUR MINISTRY TEAM

Robbie
Yarborough

Executive
Pastor

robbie@millbrook.cc

 
Shelly Yon,
Administrative Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc




Bill
Howard

Worship
Pastor

bhoward@millbrook.cc

 
Diane Atkinson,
Administrative Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc


Gary
Farina

Outreach/ Singles
Pastor

gfarina@millbrook.cc

 
Karen Myers,
Administrative Assistant
 karen@millbrook.cc


Jason
Hall

Next Generation
Pastor

jhall@millbrook.cc

 
Marsha Hall,
Administrative Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc


Ben
Northcutt

Discipleship
Pastor

ben@millbrook.cc

 
Shelly Yon,
Administrative Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


Allen
Franklin

Deaf Ministry
Pastor

jafranklin@millbrook.cc

 

Skyler
Ortega

Associate Worship
Pastor

skyler@millbrook.cc

 
Diane Atkinson,
Administrative Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc



Adam
Tomberlin

Associate Student
Pastor

adam@millbrook.cc

 
Marsha Hall,
Administrative Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc



Jody
Whisenant

Facilities
Director

jwhisenant@millbrook.cc

 
Karen Myers,
Administrative Assistant
 karen@millbrook.cc


Katherine
Granillo

Communications
Director

kgranillo@millbrook.cc

 
Brena Cameron,
Communications Associate
 brena@millbrook.cc


Abbi
Puckett

Children’s
Director

kidsministry @millbrook.cc

 

Susan
Reck

Finance
Director

finance @millbrook.cc

 

Marsha
Temples

Weekday
Director

marshacdc @millbrook.cc

 


Crystal
Almond

Childcare
Director

crystalcdc @millbrook.cc

 


Cheyanne
Cashwell

Student
Intern

mbstudents @millbrook.cc

 

Ben
Hall

Student
Intern

mbstudents @millbrook.cc

 

Diane
Atkinson

Worship Assistant
 datkinson@millbrook.cc


Barbara
Bower

Assistant Childcare Director


Marsha
Caldwell

Pre-Kindergarten Director

Brena
Cameron

Communications Associate
 brena@millbrook.cc



Marsha
Hall

Next Generation Assistant
 mhall@millbrook.cc


Ann
Moseley

Mother’s Day Out Director

Karen
Myers

Church Receptionist
 karen@millbrook.cc


Kim
Woiczechowski

Preschool Coordinator
 preschool@millbrook.cc




Shelly
Yon

Executive & Discipleship Assistant
 shelly@millbrook.cc


 
 
 

MINISTRY IN THE HANDS OF MANY

LAY LEADERSHIP: DEACONS


Chairman of Deacons: Gary Stooksbury

Deacon Officer (1st Vice Chair): George Clary

Deacon Officer (2nd Vice Chair): Steve Corley

Deacon Officer (Secretary): Jimmy Scott

Deacon Officer (Ministry Vice Chairman): Kenny Cook

Gary Blackwell
Max Bowser
Matthew Broach
Danny Brown
Carl Bryan
Jim Childress
George Clary
Kenny Cook
Warren Corbett
Steve Corley
Jeff Courtney
Paul Cox
Ron Grooms
Steve Jerger

Russell Johnson
Clyde Myers
Mike Martin
Eden Merchant
Verne Mooneyhan
Clay Pearson
Tracy Riley
Jim Schiele
Jimmy Scott
Bob Snyder
Gary Stooksbury
Hal Tate
Jack Whittington

LAY LEADERSHIP: COMMITTEES


CHURCH COUNCIL

 

Chairman of Deacons: Gary Stooksbury

Chairman of Personnel: Jeff Langford

Chairman of Finance: John McMichael

Chairman of Missions: Blanche Conger

At Large: Nancy Padgett

At Large: Clay Pearson

At Large: Jimmy Scott

FINANCE

 


Chair: John McMichael

Treasurer: Jim Childress

Assistant Treasurer: Catherine Corbett

Deacon (2nd Vice Chair): Steve Corley

Personnel Rep.: Michelle Cole

At Large: Jim Schiele


MISSIONS

 


Chair: Blanche Conger

Seth Campbell

Darla Corley

Jim Pruitt

Jean Ridley

Tom Temple

Anita Stokes


NOMINATING

 


Chair: Patti Thompson

Tricia Brown

Dan Clayton

Pat Foy

Eric Johnson


PERSONNEL

 


Chair: Jeff Langford

Deacon Rep: Kenny Cook

Paula Brown

Michelle Cole

Harry Harmon

Janice Lawson


TRUSTEES

 


Danny Brown

Dan Clayton

Greg Stephens

 


WEEKDAY EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

 


Nancy Bolin

Courtney Johnson

Stephanie Krebs

Shannon Pepper

Grady Whitlaw

Mary Beth Whitlaw